President - James Dolbeare
AAA Appliance Service Center
416 W. Higgins Road, Unit B
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-966-1950 Fax 847-966-9115
james.dolbeare@unitedservicers.com
Midwest Region: Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Missouri

Vice President - Bob Dougherty
Fleet Appliance
501 West Main St., Suite C 
Patchoque NY 11772
631-286-7899
bob.dougherty@unitedservicers.com
Canadian Region: All of Canada

Secretary - Jennifer Webert
Mid America Service
1565 Kisker Rd.
St. Charles, MO
636-928-4131 Fax 636-447-5508
Jennifer.webert@unitedservicers.com
 
Treasurer - Manny Ortega Jr.
Ortega's Appliance Service
PO Box 31006
Albuquerque, NM 87190
Phone: 505-884-9177
Manny.Ortega@unitedservicers.com

Past President - Lance Kimball
Appliance Repair Specialists
11900N Nebraska Ave.
Tampa, FL 33612
813-288-1900 Fax 813-286-3688
lance.kimball@unitedservicers.com
Southern Region: South Carolina, North Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, Virgin Islands, Virginia

Executive Director - Sarah Brown
3501 N Southport Ave Suite 199
Chicago, IL 60657
800-683-2558 ext. 306
sarah.brown@unitedservicers.com

Past Executive Director - Paul Mac Donald
PMD Group
3501 N Southport Ave Suite 199
Chicago, IL 60657
800-683-2558 
paul.m.macdonald@unitedservicers.com

Members at Large

Daniel Beaule
Director at Large
Service 2000
860 Martial
Laval, QC H7P 4V4
Phone: (514) 800-3003
Daniel.Beaule@unitedservicers.com

Catie Bloom
Director at Large
AAA Appliance Service Center
416 W. Higgins Rd. Unit B
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: 847-966-7950
Catie.Bloom@unitedservicers.com

Mike Brudelie
Director at Large
Appliance Works
415 Hoffmann Circle
Pemberton, MN 56078
Phone: 507-461-5767
www.appliance-works.com
mike@appliance-works.com

Adam Butcher
Director at Large
Fred's Appliance LLC
1955 Hubbard Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
Phone: 888-45-FREDS
www.fredsappliance.com
Adam.Butcher@unitedservicers.com

Brannon Harris
Director at Large
Dependable Services
3976 Bankhead Highway
Douglasville, GA 30134
Phone: 770-577-5770
www.dependableservices.com
Brannon@dependableservices.com

Fred Holbrook
Director at Large
Sloan Appliance Service
635 Frink St. 
Cayce, SC 29033
phone: 803-796-6130

Thomas Kissane
Director at Large                                    
Tiger Mechanical
3317 S Higley Rd. #114
Gilbert, AZ 85297
Phone: 480-582-5965
tigermechanical@aol.com

Dave Smith
Director at Large
Dave Smith Appliance Services

3820 W Alexis Rd.
Toledo , OH 43623
Phone: 419-474-4888