President - James Dolbeare

AAA Appliance Service Center
416 W. Higgins Road, Unit B
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-966-1950 Fax 847-966-9115
james.dolbeare@unitedservicers.com

Midwest Region: Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Missouri


Vice President - Bob Dougherty

Fleet Appliance
149 Waverly Ave.
Patchoque NY 11772
631-286-7899
bob.dougherty@unitedservicers.com

Canadian Region: All of Canada


Secretary - Jennifer Webert

Mid America Service
1565 Kisker Rd.
St. Charles, MO
636-928-4131 Fax 636-447-5508
Jennifer.webert@unitedservicers.com

 

Treasurer - Krystle McConnell

Lake Appliance Repair
8940 Greenback Lane Ste #140
Orangevale, CA 95662
Phone 916-985-3426
www.LakeApplianceRepair.com
Krystle.freelove@unitedservicers.com

Past President - Lance Kimball

Appliance Repair Specialists
11900N Nebraska Ave.
Tampa, FL 33612
813-288-1900 Fax 813-286-3688
lance.kimball@unitedservicers.com

Southern Region: South Carolina, North Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, Virgin Islands, Virginia


Executive Director - Paul Mac Donald

PMD Group
3105 N. Ashland Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657
800-683-2558 fax 877-877-8634
paul.m.macdonald@unitedservicers.com

Members at Large

Daniel Beaule

Director at Large
Service 2000
860 Martial
Laval, QC H7P 4V4
Phone: (514) 800-3003
Daniel.Beaule@unitedservicers.com

Dave Smith
Director at Large
Dave Smith Appliance Services
3820 W Alexis Rd.
Toledo , OH 43623
Phone: 419-474-4888
 
 
 
Catie Bloom

Director at Large
AAA Appliance Service Center
416 W. Higgins Rd. Unit B
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: 847-966-7950
Catie.Bloom@unitedservicers.com

Adam Butcher

Director at Large
Fred's Appliance LLC
1955 Hubbard Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
Phone: 888-45-FREDS
www.fredsappliance.com
Adam. Butcher@unitedservicers.com

Mike Labeau

Director at Large
Sobells Appliance
125 Graphite Drive Suite D
El Paso, TX 79932
Phone: 915-585-2811
Mike.Labeau@unitedservicers.com

Brannon Harris
Director at Large
Dependable Services
3976 Bankhead Highway
Douglasville, GA 30134
Phone: 770-577-5770

Manny Ortega Jr.

Director at Large
Ortega's Appliance Service
PO Box 31006
Albuquerque, NM 87190
Phone: 505-884-9177
Manny.Ortega@unitedservicers.com

Cory Webert

Director at Large
Mid America Service
1565 Kisker Rd.
St. Charles, MO
Phone: 636-928-4131 Fax 636-447-5508
cory.webert@unitedservicers.com

Fred Holbrook
Director at Large
Sloan Appliance Service
635 Frink St.
Cayce, SC 29033
phone: 803-796-6130

 

 Krystle McConnell
Director at Large
Lake Appliance Service
8940 Greenback Ln.
Orangevale, CA 95662
Phone: 916-985-3426
 
powered by MemberClicks