EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS
 
President - Lance Kimball
Appliance Repair Specialists

12000 North Nebraska Ave. Suite A
Tampa, FL 33612
P: (813)288-1900 F: (813)286-3688
lance@appliancerepairspecialists.net
http://www.appliancerepairspecialists.net
 
Vice President - Bob Dougherty
Fleet Appliance
501 West Main St., Suite C 
Patchoque NY 11772
P: (631)286-7899
bob@fleetappliance.com

2nd Vice President - Jennifer Webert
Mid America Service
1565 Kisker Rd.
St. Charles, MO
P: (636)928-4131 F: (636)447-5508
jwebert@hotmail.com
http://www.midamericaservice.com
 
Treasurer - Manny Ortega Jr.
Ortega's Appliance Service
PO Box 31006
Albuquerque, NM 87190
P: (505) 884-9177 F: (505) 830-0295
mortega35.mo@gmail.com
http.//www.ortegasappliance.com
 
Secretary - Mike Brudelie
Appliance Works
415 Hoffmann Circle
Pemberton, MN 56078
P: (507)461-5767
mike@appliance-works.com
http://www.appliance-works.com
 
Executive Director - Sarah Brown
3501 N Southport Ave Suite 199
Chicago, IL 60657
800-683-2558 ext. 306
sarah.brown@unitedservicers.com
 
Past Executive Director - Paul Mac Donald
PMD Group
3501 N Southport Ave Suite 199
Chicago, IL 60657
800-683-2558 
paul.m.macdonald@unitedservicers.com
 
 
 MEMBERS AT LARGE
 
Dave Smith
Director at Large
Dave Smith Appliance Services
3820 W Alexis Rd.
Toledo, OH 43623
P: (419) 474-4888
dsmith@davesmithappliance.com
http://www.davesmithappliance.com
 
Brannon Harris
Dependable Services
3976 Bankhead Highway
Douglasville, GA 30134
P: (770) 577-5770
Brannon@dependableservices.com
http://www.dependableservices.com
 
 Fred Holbrook
Sloan Appliance Service
635 Frink St. 
Cayce, SC 29033
P: (803)796-6130 F: (803)803-796-6130
fredh@sloanappliance.com
http://www.sloanappliance.com

 

Thomas Kissane                                    
Tiger Mechanical
3317 S Higley Rd. #114
Gilbert, AZ 85297
P: (480) 582-5965
tigermechanical@aol.com
http://tigermechanical.com
 
Catie Bloom
AAA Appliance Service Center
416 W. Higgins Rd. Unit B
Park Ridge, IL 60068
P: (847) 966-7950
catieb@ascchicago.com
http://www.ascchicago.com
 
Jared Guinn
Guinco
5073 Martin Luther King Jr. Fwy 
Fort Worth, TX 769119
P: (844)348-4626
jaredg@guinco.com
http://www.guinco.com
 
Corrine Caruso
Solar Refrigeration & Appliance Service, Inc
3211 Metairie Rd.
Metairie, LA 70001
P: (504) 733-0026
solar@solarappliance.net
http://solarappliance.net