President - Lance Kimball
Appliance Repair Specialists
12000 North Nebraska Ave. Suite A
Tampa, FL 33612
813-288-1900 Fax 813-286-3688
lance.kimball@unitedservicers.com


Vice President - Bob Dougherty
Fleet Appliance
501 West Main St., Suite C 
Patchoque NY 11772
631-286-7899
bob.dougherty@unitedservicers.com

Secretary - Jennifer Webert
Mid America Service
1565 Kisker Rd.
St. Charles, MO
636-928-4131 Fax 636-447-5508
Jennifer.webert@unitedservicers.com
 
Treasurer - Manny Ortega Jr.
Ortega's Appliance Service
PO Box 31006
Albuquerque, NM 87190
Phone: 505-884-9177
Manny.Ortega@unitedservicers.com

Executive Director - Sarah Brown
3501 N Southport Ave Suite 199
Chicago, IL 60657
800-683-2558 ext. 306
sarah.brown@unitedservicers.com

Past Executive Director - Paul Mac Donald
PMD Group
3501 N Southport Ave Suite 199
Chicago, IL 60657
800-683-2558 
paul.m.macdonald@unitedservicers.com

Members at Large

Dave Smith
Director at Large
Dave Smith Appliance Services
3820 W Alexis Rd.
Toledo , OH 43623
Phone: 419-474-4888

Brannon Harris
Director at Large
Dependable Services
3976 Bankhead Highway
Douglasville, GA 30134
Phone: 770-577-5770
Brannon@dependableservices.com

 

Fred Holbrook
Director at Large
Sloan Appliance Service
635 Frink St. 
Cayce, SC 29033
phone: 803-796-6130

 

Thomas Kissane
Director at Large                                    
Tiger Mechanical
3317 S Higley Rd. #114
Gilbert, AZ 85297
Phone: 480-582-5965
tigermechanical@aol.com

 

Mike Brudelie
Director at Large
Appliance Works
415 Hoffmann Circle
Pemberton, MN 56078
Phone: 507-461-5767
www.appliance-works.com
mike@appliance-works.com

 

Catie Bloom
Director at Large
AAA Appliance Service Center
416 W. Higgins Rd. Unit B
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: 847-966-7950
catieb@ascchicago.com

Jared Guinn
Director at Large
Guinco
5073 Martin Luther King Jr. Fwy 
Fort Worth, TX 769119
phone: 844.348.4626

 

Corrine Caruso
Director at Large
Solar Refrigeration & Appliance Service, Inc
3211 Metairie Rd.
Metairie, LA 70001
phone: 504.733.0026
solar@solarappliance.net