President - Lance Kimball

Appliance Repair Specialists
11900N Nebraska Ave.
Tampa, FL 33612
813-288-1900 Fax 813-286-3688
lance.kimball@unitedservicers.com

Southern Region: South Carolina, North Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, Virgin Islands, Virginia

Vice President - James Dolbeare

AAA Appliance Service Center
416 W. Higgins Road, Unit B
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-966-1950 Fax 847-966-9115
james.dolbeare@unitedservicers.com

Midwest Region: Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Missouri

Secretary - Bob Dougherty

Fleet Appliance
149 Waverly Ave.
Patchoque NY 11772
631-286-7899
bob.dougherty@unitedservicers.com

Canadian Region: All of Canada

Treasurer - Krystle McConnell

Lake Appliance Repair
8940 Greenback Lane Ste #140
Orangevale, CA 95662
Phone 916-985-3426
www.LakeApplianceRepair.com
Krystle.freelove@unitedservicers.com

Past President - Tanner Andrews

Andy's Appliance Repair
5612 49th Street # A
Lincoln, Nebraska 68516
402-423-2382 Fax 402-421-8635
tanner.andrews@unitedservicers.com

Plains Region: Colorado, Idaho, Montana, South Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming, Nebraska, Iowa,Minnesota, Utah

Executive Director - Paul Mac Donald

PMD Group
3105 N. Ashland Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657
800-683-2558 fax 877-877-8634
paul.m.macdonald@unitedservicers.com

Members at Large

Daniel Beaule

Director at Large
Service 2000
860 Martial
Laval, QC H7P 4V4
Phone: (514) 800-3003
Daniel.Beaule@unitedservicers.com

Steve Blaisdell

Director at Large
Action Appliance
734 Hebron Ave.
Glastonbury CT, 06033
Phone : 866-611-4479
Steve.blaisdell@unitedservicers.com

Catie Bloom

Director at Large
AAA Appliance Service Center
416 W. Higgins Rd. Unit B
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: 847-966-7950
Catie.Bloom@unitedservicers.com

Adam Butcher

Director at Large
Fred's Appliance LLC
1955 Hubbard Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
888-45-FREDS
www.fredsappliance.com
Adam. Butcher@unitedservicers.com

Mike Labeau

Director at Large
Sobells Appliance
125 Graphite Drive Suite D
El Paso, TX 79932
915-585-2811
Mike.Labeau@unitedservicers.com

Jay Miskin

Director at Large
Action Appliance
734 Hebron Ave.
Glastonbury CT, 06033
Phone : 866-611-4479
Jay.miskin@unitedservicers.com

Manny Ortega Jr.

Director at Large
Ortega's Appliance Service
PO Box 31006
Albuquerque, NM 87190
Phone: 505-884-9177
Manny.Ortega@unitedservicers.com

Cory Webert

Director at Large
Mid America Service
1565 Kisker Rd.
St. Charles, MO
636-928-4131 Fax 636-447-5508
cory.webert@unitedservicers.com

Jennifer Webert

Director at Large
Mid America Service
1565 Kisker Rd.
St. Charles, MO
636-928-4131 Fax 636-447-5508
Jennifer.webert@unitedservicers.com

 
 
powered by MemberClicks